Home » Television News » Indian Telly Awards 2019 Winners: Jennifer Winget to Parth-Erica Fernandes, here’s the full list of who won big at the award night

Indian Telly Awards 2019 Winners: Jennifer Winget to Parth-Erica Fernandes, here’s the full list of who won big at the award night

Speed News Desk | Updated on: 21 March 2019, 12:40 IST

The 15th edition of the Indian Telly Award 2019 was organized yesterday at the Hotel Sahara Star, in Mumbai and there is no doubt about the fact that it was truly a star-studded affair. The event hosted by Nakuul Mehta, Karan Tacker, Gunjan Utreja and Meiyang Chang was a fun-filled affair where the celebrities from the TV tinsel town came up in their best attires all set in gowns and tuxedos. The talents of the industry were awarded for their performance in their shows and the list of the winners even included big names like Jennifer Winget etc.

A lot of celebrities attended the gala event some of which included Hina Khan, Divyanka Tripathi, Surbhi Chandna, Parth Samthaan, Harshad Chopda, Erica Fernandes etc. The red carpet too was all glittery with their presence but before we show you who wore what, let’s have a look at the list of winners announced during the function. Check them out:

ALSO READ: Ankita Lokhande reveals shocking details about her breakup with Sushant Singh Rajput and her present boyfriend Vicky Jain!

Divyanka Tripathi


Best Jodi (Popular): Parth Samthaan and Erica Fernandes (Kasautii Zindagii Kay)

Best Jodi (Jury): Sumedh Mudgalkar and Mallika Singh (Radha Krishn)

Best Actress (Popular): Jennifer Winget (Bepannaah)

Best Actor (Popular): Nakuul Mehta (Ishqbaaaz)

TV Personality Of The Year: Divyanka Tripathi (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)

Best Actress (Jury): Divyanka Tripathi (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)

ALSO READ: Kumkum Bhagya: Fans sad with Sriti Jha & Shabbir Ahluwalia's show after Splitsvilla fame Naina Singh entry for this shocking reason!

Nakuul Mehta


Best Supporting Actor (Female):Anita Hassanandani (Naagin3)

Best Supporting Actor (Male): Kunal Jaisingh (Ishqbaaaz)

Best Actor Negative Role: Rajesh Khattar (Bepannah)

Best Actress Negative Role: Hina Khan (Kasautii Zindagii Kay)

Best Anchor In A Reality Show: Maniesh Paul (Indian Idol)

Jennifer Winget


Best Actress In Comic Role (Female): Shubhangi Atre (Bhabiji Ghar Par Hain)

Jury Special Award For Next Generation Star: Ashnoor Kaur (Patiala Babes)

Fresh New Face Of The Year - Female: Aakriti Sharma (Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala)

Fresh New Face Of The Year - Male: Adnan Khan (Ishq Subhan Allah)

Best Mythological Show: Radha Krishn

Best Series (Jury): Patiala Babes

Best Serial: Kumkum Bhagya

Best Daily Series (Jury): Kullfi Kumarr Baajewala

Best Continuing Serial: Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Special Commendation: Mohit Raina (21 Sarfarosh)



Now, have a look at what these TV celebrities wore on the special occasion:

View this post on Instagram

Viraj slaying at #ITA2019 💗💗

A post shared by Preeran Rocks (@preeran_vm) on


What do you have to say? Let us know and stay tuned for more updates!

ALSO READ: Bigg Boss ex-contestant Mandana Karimi goes nude and gets slut-shamed; user say, ‘attention ke liye kuch bhi karegi’

First published: 21 March 2019, 12:24 IST