Home » Television News » Bigg Boss 11: These three contestants to enter the 'kaal kothari'

Bigg Boss 11: These three contestants to enter the 'kaal kothari'

Speed News Desk | Updated on: 14 December 2017, 16:24 IST

Popular reality show Bigg Boss season 11 just ended with its luxury budget task after which comes the turn of the kaal kothari and the captaincy task.In the luxury budget task, Vikas Gupta's team emerged out to be the winner.

The team who lost the task was Hina's team. They, however, tried a lot to bring out emotions from the robots of the opposite team but they lost. The funniest moment in the show came when the emotion of laughter came and during which Hiten and Priyank came out in completely different avatars.

ALSO READ: Bigg Boss 11: Salman Khan hosted reality show to get an extension of two weeks; see details

Priyank came out wearing a blue polkadotted monokini while Hiten was the one who came out wearing a saree and a wig. But Vikas saw them before coming and warned the members of his team about the same and told them not to laugh. This idea of Hina Khan's eam backfired them and they lost the game.

After the task next will come the housemates' turn to nominate each other for the kaal kothari. As per reports by a leading Entertainment portal, Bollwyoodlife.com, the contestants who will go into the kaal kothari this time will be Priyank Sharma, Akash Dadlani and Hiten Tejwani.

ALSO READ: Bigg Boss 11: There is a major twist coming up in this week's eviction process; see how

In tonight's episode, the viewers will also witness a fight between Vikas Gupta and Priyank Sharma after what the latter did in the last night's episode. Vikas got upset with Priyank when he came out in a monokini and started calling him Guchipoo. He got offensive by this word since this word was used by his mother.

ALSO READ: Bigg Boss 11: Twitterati isn't pleased with Priyank Sharma for calling Vikas Gupta a vagina; see video

Fo more news related to Bigg Boss 11, stay tuned!


First published: 14 December 2017, 16:24 IST