Home » State » BJP's Resolve: Win the Upcoming By-Elections with Unwavering Determination

BJP's Resolve: Win the Upcoming By-Elections with Unwavering Determination

Catch Team | Updated on: 19 June 2024, 21:12 IST

Tonk (Rajasthan): A meeting of BJP workers from the Niwai assembly constituency was held on Tuesday. BJP city general secretary Karan Singh and Rajesh Chaudhary informed that BJP officials thanked voters and party workers for their good performance in the Lok Sabha elections. During the meeting, MLA Ramsahay Verma addressed party workers, stating that due to their hard work, Prime Minister Narendra Modi has become the Prime Minister of the country for the third time. Under Modi's leadership, new milestones of development will be established in India.

He further mentioned that under the leadership of Chief Minister Bhajanlal Sharma, the promises made in the election manifesto have been fulfilled within six months. The double-engine government in the state is moving forward in terms of development. BJP district president Ajit Singh Mehta emphasized the need for workers to focus on the Tonk-Sawai Madhopur Lok Sabha seat and take a pledge to win the upcoming by-elections. Former MP Sukhbir Singh Jaunapuria praised the party workers for their hard work during the Lok Sabha elections, stating that the party's victory is a result of their dedication.

In the meeting, Pradhan Ramavtar Langdi, district general secretary Prabhu Baroliya, BJP leader Naresh Bainsla, former district head Satyanarayan Chaudhary, and Vishnu Sharma addressed party workers, emphasizing the need to unite and strengthen Prime Minister Narendra Modi's vision of a developed India. The meeting was attended by Ratan Deep Gurjar, Ramavtar Ghati, councilor Parsram Kumawat, Nitin Chhabda, Ram Vilas Balai, Shankar Padiyar, Chhotulal Sharma, Dayaram Chaudhary, Manoj Patni, and many other party workers.

First published: 19 June 2024, 21:12 IST