Home » cricket news » IPL 2019 SRH Players list: Here's the complete squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2019 SRH Players list: Here's the complete squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad

Speed News Desk | Updated on: 26 March 2019, 13:23 IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH players list for Indian Premier League 2019: Sunrisers Hyderabad have won the Indian Premier League in 2016 under the captaincy of David Warner. Warner did not play the IPL last year because he was banned from playing cricket after the ball-tampering scandal. Kane Williamson led the team last year and took it to the finals but couldn’t win.

Sunrisers Hyderabad will look to win the trophy this year as they have got many star players like Rashid Khan, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan. Some emerging players like Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Siddharth Kaul and Basil Thampi are also there to help the team.


SRH squad

SRH squad for 2019: David Warner (C), Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan, Bhuveneshwar Kumar, Mohammad Nabi, Shakib Al Hasan, Martin Guptill, Billy Stanlake, Basil Thampi, Khaleel Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha, Abhishek Sharma, Deepak Hooda, Ricky Bhui, Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jonny Bairstow, Siddharth Kaul, Shreevats Goswami

The dates for 2019 edition of Indian Premier League has been announced by the organisers. Defending champions Chennai Super Kings will play Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore in the opener on March 23 in Chennai’s Chepauk Stadium.

However, the dates announced are only for first seventeen matches, where each team will play a minimum of 4 matches each while Delhi and Bangalore will play five matches. Every team will play two away and two home matches with Delhi playing three home matches and Bangalore playing three away games.

Also read: IPL 2019 RCB Players list: Here's the complete squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore

First published: 11 March 2019, 18:56 IST