Home » cricket news » IPL 2019 RCB Players list: Here's the complete squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore

IPL 2019 RCB Players list: Here's the complete squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore

Speed News Desk | Updated on: 26 March 2019, 13:21 IST

RCB players list for Indian Premier League 2019: Royal Challengers Bangalore are one of the teams who have never won the Indian Premier League trophy, Led by Virat Kohli the team boasts of some legendary player like AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Marcus Stoinis and Umesh Yadav.

The team will look to win the IPL trophy for the first time this year. Former New Zealand cricketer Daniel Vettori is the coach and Shimron Hetmyer is one of the player to watch out for.


RCB squad

RCB squad for 2019: Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Moeen Ali, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mohammed Siraj, Marcus Stoinis, Tim Southee, Colin de Grandhomme, Yuzvendra Chahal, Akshdeep Nath, Parthiv Patel, Milind Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Pawan Negi, Navdeep Saini, Shivam Dube, Heinrich Klaasen, Gurkeerat Singh, Washington Sundar, Himmat Singh, Kulwant Khejroliya

The dates for 2019 edition of Indian Premier League has been announced by the organisers. Defending champions Chennai Super Kings will play Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore in the opener on March 23 in Chennai’s Chepauk Stadium.

However, the dates announced are only for first seventeen matches, where each team will play a minimum of 4 matches each while Delhi and Bangalore will play five matches. Every team will play two away and two home matches with Delhi playing three home matches and Bangalore playing three away games.

Also read: IPL 2019 MI Players list: Here's the complete squad of Mumbai Indians

First published: 11 March 2019, 18:32 IST