Home » cricket news » Ind vs SA: Aiden Markram wins toss, elects to bowl first

Ind vs SA: Aiden Markram wins toss, elects to bowl first

Speed News Desk | Updated on: 13 February 2018, 16:13 IST
Ind vs SA (ANI)

Ind vs SA: Aiden Markram wins toss, elects to bowl first

Both team India and South Africa are all set for the fifth ODI at the Port Elizabeth. This is a very important match for both the teams as India needs to win this match to win the series against South Africa. While on the other hand, South Africa needs to win this match to get back the losing respect for their home series.

The toss has happened and Aiden Markram has won the toss and the Proteas skipper has chosen to bat first.

Playing XI

India Playing XI: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal.

South Africa Playing XI: Hashim Amla, Aiden Markram (c), JP Duminy, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), David Miller, AB de Villiers, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Morne Morkel.
Disclaimer: The information in this e-mail and any attachments is confidential and may be legally privileged. It is intended solely for the addressee or addressees. If you are not an intended recipient, please delete the message and any attachments and notify the sender of mis-delivery. Any use or disclosure of the contents of either is unauthorized and may be unlawful. All liability for viruses is excluded to the fullest extent permitted by law. Any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender, except where the sender states them, with requisite authority, to be those of the organization..

First published: 13 February 2018, 16:10 IST