Home » cricket news » Champions Trophy, Ind vs Pak: Revealed! Know who will be the winner and why

Champions Trophy, Ind vs Pak: Revealed! Know who will be the winner and why

Speed News Desk | Updated on: 18 June 2017, 15:48 IST
Champions Trophy

Every Indian wants Virat Kohli-led team India to whip Pakistan in the much-anticipated Champions Trophy final.

According to a famous Numerologist Gautham Azad's prediction, men-in-blue will definitely win the 'mini world cup'.

Gautham Azad, an engineer by qualification and a numerologist by passion, has already proved himself correct by 100% correct prediction in recently held Indian Premier League season 10.

IPL prediction: Mukesh Ambani, owner of Mumbai Indians, in the current year 2017 (2+0+1+7=10=1 ) which adds to 1, is running in his 61(7) year. He was born on 19-04-1957, which makes him number 1. For number 1 people, Number 7 is very lucky and favourable. In addition, this was 10th (1) season of IPL. The Mumbai Indians logo and jersey have yellow (Gold) colour added.

The final match was played on 21(3) May was lucky for number 3, Rohit Sharma.

The first match between India and Pakistan was also 100% correctly predicted.

According to Gautam, Team India has the highest probability of winning in the finals to be held today.

Regarding this match, Gautam said that the sum of all alphabets in the word India (I + N + D + I + A is 1 + 5 + 4 + 1 + 1 = 12 and 1 + 2 = 3) 3. India (Bharat ie B1 + H2 + A1 + R2 + A1 + T4 = 15 i.e. 1 + 5 = 6) also yields 6.

This match is being played on June 18 (1 + 8 = 9) and its score of 9, while this is the 15th (1 + 5 = 6) match of the Champions Trophy.

Now all these points - 3, 6 and 9 - are lucky for India.

Even the final match of the T20 World Cup was played on 24 (6) September (9) 2007 (9) and the team won.

The more chances of batting first by winning the toss of India, the surer it will be to win.

India won the match played against Bangladesh on 15th June in which Rohit Sharma (30/04) was the man of the match. Apart from this, India got independence 15 (6) August 1947 (3).

The first Cricket World Cup won in 1983 (3) and its captain Kapil Dev (06/01) is also 6 points and the sum of their names goes out 3.

India won the T20 World Cup exactly after 24 years (6) of winning its first WC. Its Man of the Match was Irfan Pathan No. 9 (27/10). Not only this, Team India won the Asia Cup also in Number 3 (1986) and 2010.

Apart from Virat Kohli (9th), Rohit Sharma (3), Yuvraj Singh (3), the performance of former captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni in the grand finale will also be worth watching.

Although the total sum of Pakistan is 34 (7) and the sum of today's date is also (1 + 8 + 6 + 2 + 0 + 1 + 7 = 43 = 7). This means that this coincidence of points will make today's match quite exciting.

(Disclaimer: This report is designed only for the purpose of people interested in sports lovers and numerology. This report is not related to betting, gambling or any other criminal activity.)

First published: 18 June 2017, 15:48 IST