Home » Education News » IBPS RRB PO result 2017: CWE VI officers scale 1 result out; Here is how to check it

IBPS RRB PO result 2017: CWE VI officers scale 1 result out; Here is how to check it

Speed News Desk | Updated on: 6 October 2017, 14:41 IST

On 6 October, IBPS declared the prelims result of  IBPS CWE RRB VI officers scale I.

All the candidates, who appeared for the IBPS prelims exam, will be able to check their result after 5 PM.

As soon as the result will be displayed, students will be able to find out the result on the official website of IBPS.

According to the IBPS guidelines, IBPS Regional Rural Bank exam consists of three stages: – prelims, mains and interview.

After qualifying the prelims of the IBPS RRB PO exam, candidates will be eligible to appear for the mains exam. Earlier, it has been cleared that the selection will be based on the merit list. According to the official website of IBPS, the main exams of RRB PO will be conducted on 5 November.

After qualifying the mains examination, the shortlisted candidates will be called for an interview. The interview round for the qualified candidates will be held somewhere in the month of December 2017 (dates are tentative).

The results once declared will be available on ibps.in.

Check your result:

1. Open ibps.in
2. Click on RRB CWE VI
3. Click on the link to view ‘online preliminary exam result status for CWE RRB officer scale I ’ running on the top of the page
4. Then log in your registration no/roll no and password/DOB in dd-mm-yy format
5. Enter the captcha code as seen in the image
6. Finally, Click on login to see results
7. Take a printout of the result for future reference

Earlier, IBPS has already notified over 15337 vacancies on official website.

According to the official website, the provisional allotment of banks to the final selected candidates for CWE RRBs-VI scale I Officers will take place in January 2018.

Note: For the latest news and updates on the examination, candidates should visit the official website of IBPS regularly.


First published: 6 October 2017, 13:30 IST