Home » Television News » Love School 4: The winner of Karan Kundrra, Anusha Dandekar hosted MTV show is...

Love School 4: The winner of Karan Kundrra, Anusha Dandekar hosted MTV show is...

Speed News Desk | Updated on: 16 April 2019, 13:18 IST

MTV channel generally has a lot of shows targeted at the youth such as Roadies Real Heroes, Splitsvilla etc and one among those is Love School which is hosted by Karan Kundrra and Anusha Dandekar. The show witnesses a bunch of couples and single boys and girls between whom the competition takes place. Although the finale of Love Season 4 has not taken place yet but the fans of the show are pretty excited to know who has won the title and here are the names of the winners.

As per latest reports of an entertainment portal, the winner of this season of the show is a couple Sunny Cheema and Manpreet Kaur while in the last season of the show, the title was won by single contestants Lalit Chaudhary and Divya Agarwal. Talking about the most popular couple of this season Ramiz and Basiri Gizelle, they will reach the finale but won't win the show leaving their fans sad. Check out some of their pictures here:

ALSO READ: Jennifer Winget are you listening, Bipasha Basu has this to say about her marriage with Karan Singh Grover!


While the winners of the Sunny and Manpreet happen to be the consistent performers in the show. They just like the other couple contestants entered the show with their own problems of Manpreet not liking Sunny's choices that made her a materialistic girl, but still they beat all odds and finally walked away with the winners trophy of the season. Check out some of their pictures here:

ALSO READ: Kasautii Zindagii Kay 2: Forget Hina Khan aka Komolika, you'll be shocked to know which actress is getting replaced in the show!


There are no official announcement about the same and even no comments have been made from the winners' side but the reports about them winning the show are quite strong as per a source close to the portal. Further talking about the show, this season of the show was special as it opened doors for the LGBT community as contestants.

Anusha and Karan as hosts


What do you have to say about the winning couple? Let us know and stay tuned for more updates!

ALSO READ: Why Neha Kakkar's ex-boyfriend Himansh Kohli hasn't deleted their PDA pictures from Instagram will shock you!

First published: 16 April 2019, 13:08 IST