Home » Education News » RRB NTPC Admit Card 2019: Railways to release e-hall tickets for graduates, non-graduates; know when

RRB NTPC Admit Card 2019: Railways to release e-hall tickets for graduates, non-graduates; know when

Speed News Desk | Updated on: 29 July 2019, 11:51 IST

Cross your fingers! Railway Recruitment Board will soon to release the much-awaited admit card for RRB Non-Technical Popular Categories (NTPC) exam. Candidates who have applied for the exam should keep a close track on the official website of RRB.

The Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) will recruit 35,208 vacancies under the NTPC for both graduates and non-graduates in various zonal railways and production units of the Indian Railways.

To get selected for the posts under RRB NTPC, candidates will be required to clear two stages of the recruitment exam i.e. computer-based test (CBT) followed by skill test. Candidates who will clear the stages will be eligible to appear for the final round test i.e. a medical test and document verification process.

Here’s how to download RRB NTPC Admit Card 2019:

1. Open the regional website of RRB at rrb.gov.in
2. Click on the link 'RRB NTPC admit card 2019 download'
3. Fill up the details asked on the page like registration id and password
4. Click on Submit button
5. Admit card for RRB NTPC CBT 1 will be available to download
6. Download the admit card by clicking on the option
7. Take a printout for future references

Candidates who will be selected for the posts of Non-Technical Popular Categories (NTPC) will be recruited for the following posts:

Junior Clerk cum Typist, Accounts Clerk cum Typist, Junior Time Keeper, Trains Clerk, Commercial cum Ticket Clerk, Traffic Assistant, Goods Guard, Senior Commercial cum Ticket Clerk, Senior Clerk cum Typist, Junior Account Assistant cum Typist, Senior Time Keeper, Commercial Apprentice and Station Master in various Zonal Railways and Production Units of Indian Railways.

To know further updates about RRB NTPC exam, aspirants can visit the following regional websites of RRBs:

  • RRB Ahmedabad: www.rrbahmedabad.gov.in 
  • RRB Ajmer: www.rrbajmer.gov.in 
  • RRB Allahabad: www.rrbald.gov.in 
  • RRB Bangalore: www.rrbbnc.gov.in
  • RRB Guwahati: www.rrbguwahati.gov.in
  • RRB Jammu: www.rrbjammu.nic.in 
  • RRB Kolkata: www.rrbkolkata.gov.in 
  • RRB Malda: www.rrbmalda.gov.in 
  • RRB Mumbai: www.rrbmumbai.gov.in 
  • RRB Muzaffarpur: www.rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in 
  • RRB Patna: www.rrbpatna.gov.in 
  • RRB Ranchi: www.rrbranchi.gov.in 
  • RRB Secunderabad: www.rrbsecunderabad.nic.in
  • RRB Bhopal: www.rrbbpl.nic.in 
  • RRB Bhubaneshwar: www.rrbbbs.gov.in 
  • RRB Bilaspur: www.rrbbilaspur.gov.in
  • RRB Chandigarh: www.rrbcdg.gov.in 
  • RRB Chennai: www.rrbchennai.gov.in
  • RRB Gorakhpur: www.rrbguwahati.gov.in
  • RRB Siliguri: www.rrbsiliguri.org
  • RRB Thiruvananthapuram: www.rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in

Also Read: IRCTC Recruitment 2019: New vacancies released for Supervisor posts; apply now

First published: 29 July 2019, 11:32 IST