Home » cricket news » IPL 2019 KKR Players list: Here's the complete squad of Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 2019 KKR Players list: Here's the complete squad of Kolkata Knight Riders

Speed News Desk | Updated on: 26 March 2019, 13:34 IST
Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR players list for Indian Premier League 2019: Kolkata Knight Riders have won the Indian Premier League trophy in 2012 and 2014 under the captaincy of Gautam Gambhir. Now with a new captain Dinesh Karthik they will look to win it again. With Shahrukh Khan as their owner they enjoy a huge fan following.

With many star players like Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Carlos Brathwaite, Kuldeep Yadav they will look to turn the stone in their favor again.


KKR squad

KKR squad for 2019: Dinesh Karthik (C), Carlos Brathwaite, Sunil Narine, Harry Gurney, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Mavi, Shrikant Mundhe, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Piyush Chawla, Shubman Gill, Prasidh Krishna, Nitish Rana, Chris Lynn, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Robin Uthappa, Anrich Nortje, Joe Denly, Prithvi Raj

The dates for 2019 edition of Indian Premier League has been announced by the organisers. Defending champions Chennai Super Kings will play Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore in the opener on March 23 in Chennai’s Chepauk Stadium.

However, the dates announced are only for first seventeen matches, where each team will play a minimum of 4 matches each while Delhi and Bangalore will play five matches. Every team will play two away and two home matches with Delhi playing three home matches and Bangalore playing three away games.

Also read: IPL 2019 CSK Players list: Here's the complete squad of Chennai Super Kings

First published: 11 March 2019, 19:22 IST