Home » Sports » If you have missed WWE Backlash 2018 then don't worry, here is the full list of winners

If you have missed WWE Backlash 2018 then don't worry, here is the full list of winners

Speed News Desk | Updated on: 7 May 2018, 13:39 IST

If you're a wrestling fan and missed WWE Backlash event, then we are here for you. The main event was held on Sunday, May 6, 2018, at Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey, Unites States.

This article will help you to know the matches which were held and who won the title for which category.

The co-branded pay-per-view was headlined by a no disqualification match for the WWE Championship, as well as several other championship matches and Roman Reigns vs. Samoa Joe.

World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) Backlash 2018 Match Results:

The event pre-show aired live on the WWE Network on Sunday, and the featured with kickoff match was Bayley taking on Ruby Riott.

Ruby Riott defeated Bayley and won with the Riott Kick after interference from the Riott Squad.

Intercontinental Championship Match: Seth Rollins defeated The Miz

Raw Women’s Championship Match: Nia Jax defeated Alexa Bliss

United States Championship Match: Jeff Hardy defeated Randy Orton

Daniel Bryan defeated Big Cass

Smackdown Women’s Championship Match: Carmella defeated Charlotte Flair

No Disqualification Match for WWE Championship: AJ Styles vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

Bobby Lashley and Braun Strowman defeated Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn

Also Read: WWE News: Triple H announces to introduce the future Of World Wrestling Entertainment UK brand is coming soon

Roman Reigns defeated Samoa Joe

He attacked Roman Reigns before the match even started and threw him on the table, but still it wasn't easy to deal with Reigns. 

Also Read: WWE stars John Cena and Nikki Bella attack each other on social media as it was their wedding month; fans are heartbroken

First published: 7 May 2018, 13:39 IST