Home » Education News » RRB JE Admit Card 2019: Get ready to download Junior Engineer hall tickets tomorrow; know at what time

RRB JE Admit Card 2019: Get ready to download Junior Engineer hall tickets tomorrow; know at what time

Speed News Desk | Updated on: 17 May 2019, 9:59 IST

The Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) soon to release the admit card for the Junior Engineer exam that will begin from 22nd May 2019 across the nation. Candidates who are waiting for their hall tickets of JE CBT 1 exam will be able to download it on 18th May 2019.

As per the official notification released by RRB, JE admit cards will be released four days prior to the RRB JE CBT 1. The Computer-Based Test (CBT) of RRB Junior Engineer will begin from 22nd May, therefore, admit cards will be out on 18th May.



All the interested candidates should keep their eyes on the official regional websites of RRB.

Know how to download RRB JE 2019 exam admit cards form regional websites of RRB:

1. Open the regional website of RRB at rrb.gov.in
2. Click on the link 'RRB JE admit card 2019 download'
3. Fill up the details asked on the page
4. Click on Ok
5. Admit card will be available to download
6. Download the admit card by clicking on the option
7. Take a printout for future references

The application forms are released for the post of Junior engineer, junior engineer (information technology), depot material superintendant (DMS), and chemical and metallurgical assistant (CMA).

Recently, RRB has released the details about the examination city for the Junior Engineer (JE) CBT along with the free travel pass for the reserved category candidates on its official website.


To know more details about RRB JE 2019 CBT 1 exam, aspirants can visit the following regional websites of RRBs:

Here's the list of official region-based websites:

Bhubaneshwar (rrrbbbs.gov.in), RRB Bilaspur (rrbbilaspur.gov.in), RRB Chandigarh (rrbcdg.gov.in), RRB Chennai (rrbchennai.gov.in), RRB Gorakhpur (rrbguwahati.gov.in), RRB Siliguri (rrbsiliguri.org), RRB Thiruvananthapuram (rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in, RB Ranchi (rrbranchi.gov.in), RRB Secunderabad (rrbsecunderabad.nic.in), RRB Ahmedabad (rrbahmedabad.gov.in), RRB Ajmer (rrbajmer.gov.in), RRB Allahabad (rrbald.gov.in), RRB Bangalore (rrbbnc.gov.in), RRB Bhopal (rrbbpl.nic.in), RRB Guwahati (rrbguwahati.gov.in), RRB Jammu (rrbjammu.nic.in), RRB Kolkata (rrbkolkata.gov.in), RRB Malda (rrbmalda.gov.in), RRB Mumbai (rrbmumbai.gov.in), RRB Muzaffarpur (rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in), RRB Patna (rrbpatna.gov.in).

Also read: RRB JE Exam 2019: Download free travel pass for JE, JE(IT), DMS, CMA posts exam; here's how

First published: 17 May 2019, 9:30 IST